Another little update

This blog’s now two months old, so another thank you to the 300+ followers and every visitor/commenter/liker!

As for my writing Twitter, it has thoroughly been ditched. I may save it if it means interacting with other WordPress writers since WordPress doesn’t really support direct contact so much. If you want to talk/ be friends etc let me know either here or there.

I’ve been keeping a Ramadan Ramblings Journal to keep me writing, and that has been well maintained. I may publish a few pieces some other time.

On another note, Ramadan’s almost over. It is quite sad, really, but I hope I make as much as I can out of the last days. So if you’re a Muslim, let’s keep it up until the end 😀 If not,  enjoy breakfast on our behalf for another few days.

11 thoughts on “Another little update

Leave a Reply

